Clover Art

Yup, you’ve seen kids handprints done into art about a million ways, so here’s number 1,000,001 :-).  I used both of my kids prints and their hands are different sizes.  I love using the “heart” type of overlapped hands to make each shamrock leaf.  Super cute, don’t you think?  I also added the date to make sure we remembered when their hands were that cute and tiny.

Have you seen my mantel?  Yeah, I can’t get enough of it.  So if you are curious about the printable it’s mine.  Feel free to download the JPEG here and manipulate the size as needed.  I don’t actually believe in luck.  I feel like all good things in my life are  blessings rom the One and Only God!

*Please note: All free printables are only for readers of Creative Preschool Resources . If you enjoy this printable, please take a second to “follow” us to recieve email updates {top sidebar}. Thank you!

  I’m thankful everyday for my Savior and surely, I am NOT lucky, I AM BLESSED!!

Linked up at:

Brassy Apple

Oopsey Daisy

2 thoughts on “Clover Art

Leave a Reply

