St Patty’s Day Mantel

Ohhh… the next holiday is coming and I get to take down V-day and move on to the next fun I found!  St Patrick’s Day…  although my maiden name IS Reilly, I’m not much into beer and don’t actually believe in luck or leprechauns, but I can still enjoy the holiday with my family.  Here is a peek at my St. Patty’s Day mantel.  I’ll be posting pics and tutorials over the next 2ish {don’t think that’s a word, oh well} weeks on how I made each thing!  So excited to share with you.  I hope you think it’s as adorable as I do!  If you want to know why I’m not lucky check back.  I’ll explain it, or better yet, follow along via Facebook or e-mail.  🙂  Now to keep my plants alive for an entire month! 

Linked up at:

Whipperberry

Somewhat Simple

Sumo’s Sweet Stuff

Keeping it Simple

Brassy Apple

Digital Scrapbooking

Skip to my Lou

11 thoughts on “St Patty’s Day Mantel

  1. Pingback: Felt clover art | Creative Preschool Resources

  2. Pingback: Clover Art | Creative Preschool Resources

  3. I really enjoy your blog and your creative ideas. I’ve never been much on giving attention to St. Patrick’s Day even though my grandfather was Irish. I simply adore the printable “Not Lucky Blessed”. I too, do not believe in luck – but that all my blessings come from Almighty God. Thanks for sharing your talents.

Leave a Reply

